Order for (Not Logged In)
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us


Please note that the Mount Baker Theatre Box Office has begun remote operations. The best way to reach the Box Office is by email at Tickets@MountBakerTheatre.com.

The Box Office Staff will respond to emails and voicemails Monday through Friday from 10:00am to 6:00pm.

We thank you for your patience.

In Person

104 North Commercial Street, Bellingham, WA 98225

Find Directions

By Phone

Administration:  (360) 733-5793
Box Office:  (360) 734-6080
Fax:  (360) 671-0114

For all inquiries email: tickets@mountbakertheatre.com



Box Office: Monday through Friday: 10:00am – 6:00pm 

Administration: Monday through Friday: 8:30am – 5:30pm


The administrative and box offices are closed New Year’s Day, President’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Theatre Staff

Executive Director
John Purdie | john.purdie@mountbakertheatre.com
Facilities Director
Jim Zoehrer | jim.zoehrer@mountbakertheatre.com
Finance Director 
Julie Harkness | julie.harkness@mountbakertheatre.com
Marketing Director 
Matt Lesinski | matt.lesinski@mountbakertheatre.com
Corporate Development 
John Schapiro | john.schapiro@mountbakertheatre.com
Individual Giving Manager (Membership) 
Amy Blackwood | amy.blackwood@mountbakertheatre.com
Audience Development Manager
Michael Granados | michael.granados@mountbakertheatre.com
Box Office Manager
Aaron Gunderson | aaron.gunderson@mountbakertheatre.comm
Program Director
Renee Gaumond | renee.gaumond@mountbakertheatre.com
Digital Marketing Manager
Gatlin Beemus | gatlin.beemus@mountbakertheatre.com
Graphic Designer Manager
Nate Vandermay | nate.vandermay@mountbakertheatre.com
House Manager
Valerie Leslie | valerie.leslie@mountbakertheatre.com
Event Managers
Aubrey Kornelis | aubrey.kornelis@mountbakertheatre.com
Caitlyn Ward | caitlyn.ward@mountbakertheatre.com

Board of Directors

Mount Baker Theatre is a non-profit organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

Jamie Twining - President
Cristin Brown - Secretary
Wendy Wixson - Treasurer
Edwin H. Williams - Past President

Bill Attebery
Tom Grinstad
Steve Hettick
Scott Kirk
Linda Longerich
Phyllis McKee
Sharon Robinson
Andrew Sona
Teresa Thornberg
Jamie Twining
Jane Verner
Rick Luke
Ryan LeCocq
Lia Prela - Ex-Officio (MBT Stars)
Pinky Vargas - Ex-Officio (City of Bellingham)

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: