Order for (Not Logged In)
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

104 North Commercial Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Driving Directions

By phone:
Administration:  360-733-5793
Box Office:  360-734-6080
Fax:  360-671-0114

For general inquiries email: tickets@mountbakertheatre.com

Theatre Staff

Executive Director
Brad Burdick | brad.burdick@mountbakertheatre.com
Associate Executive Director (Marketing)
Amy Guerra | amy.guerra@mountbakertheatre.com
Development Director
John Purdie | john.purdie@mountbakertheatre.com
Facilities Director
Jim Zoehrer | jim.zoehrer@mountbakertheatre.com
Finance Director 
Julie Harkness | julie.harkness@mountbakertheatre.com
Executive Assistant, Volunteer, and Rental Coordinator
Cindi Pree | cindi.pree@mountbakertheatre.com
Corporate Development 
John Schapiro | john.schapiro@mountbakertheatre.com
Individual Giving Manager (Membership) 
Amy Blackwood | amy.blackwood@mountbakertheatre.com
Senior CRM Operations Manager
Katharine Conrad | katharine.conrad@mountbakertheatre.com
Box Office Manager
Michael Granados | michael.granados@mountbakertheatre.com
Program Director
Renee Gaumond | renee.gaumond@mountbakertheatre.com
Digital Communications Specialist
Gatlin Beemus | gatlin.beemus@mountbakertheatre.com
Graphic Designer Manager
Nate Vandermay | nate.vandermay@mountbakertheatre.com
House Manager
Valerie Leslie | valerie.leslie@mountbakertheatre.com
Event Managers
Aubrey Kornelis and Caitlyn Ward

Board of Directors

Mount Baker Theatre is a non-profit organization governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

Mary Patterson - President
Rick Luke - Vice President
Cristin Brown - Secretary
Wendy Wixson - Treasurer
Edwin H. Williams - Past President
Lia Prela - Ex-Officio (MBT Stars)
Pinky Vargas - Ex-Officio (City of Bellingham)

Bill Attebery
Tom Grinstad
Steve Hettick
Scott Kirk
Linda Longerich
Phyllis Mckee
Sharon Robinson
Andrew Sona
Teresa Thornberg
Jamie Twining
Jane Verner

Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: